1 Principal Secretary, Finance Department
2 Secretary, Department of Housing & Environment
3 Additional Principal Chief Conservator of Forest
4 Secretary, Water Resource Department
5 Secretary, Public Health Engineering Department
6 Special Secretary, Urban Development Department
7 Commissioner, Chhattisgarh Housing Board
8 Director,Town and Country Planning. Member
9 Collecter, Raipur. Member
10 Smt. Reena BS Kangaale, Special Secretary, Department of Scheduled Tribe & Scheduled Caste Development
11 Smt. Sangeeta P, Commissioner, Commercial Tax